Links

Below are some links from our various trips and stories.  Hopefully this will help you plan your next trip and adventure to these great places.  If you have any questions, please let us know.

Kelowna Farm to Fork Getaway

Farms & Artisans
Carmelis Goat Cheese: http://www.carmelisgoatcheese.com
Kelowna Farmers Market: http://www.kelownafarmersandcraftersmarket.com/
Bite Me Organics: http://www.bitemeorganics.com
Meating Place: http://www.themeatingplace.ca
Alpine Lavender: http://www.alpinelavender.com/
Gatzke Farm: http://www.gatzkefarmmarkets.com/
Cuisine
RauDZ: http://www.raudz.com/RAUDZ/home.html
Cabana Grille: http://www.cabanagrille.com/
Hotel Eldorado: http://www.hoteleldoradokelowna.com/kelowna-lakeside-restaurant/
Libations
Okanagan Spirits: http://www.okanaganspirits.com/
Urban Distilleries: http://www.urbandistilleries.ca/
Spirit Bear Youth Coalition: http://www.spiritbearyouth.org/
Summerhill Winery: http://www.summerhill.bc.ca/
Accommodations
Okanagan Grand Resort: http://www.deltahotels.com/en/hotels/british-columbia/delta-grand-okanagan-resort/
Coast Capri: http://www.coasthotels.com/hotels/canada/bc/kelowna/coast_capri/packages_and_specials
Additional Information
Tourism Kelowna: http://www.tourismkelowna.com/
Studio Farm Tour: http://www.tourismkelowna.com/do/studio-farm-tour

Babymoon in Western Washington Story
Semiahmoo
: http://www.semiahmoo.com/
Along Came a Baby: http://www.alongcomesababy.com/
Wild Blueberries: http://www.wildblueberries-kids.com/
Fairhaven: http://fairhaven.com/
Sweet Art: http://www.yelp.com/biz/sweet-art-bellingham
South Lake Union: http://www.sluchamber.org/
Pan Pacific, Seattle: http://www.panpacific.com/seattle
Vida Wellness Spa: http://www.vidaspas.com/PanPacificHotel.php
Whole Foods Market: http://wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/westlake/
Eurostyle Your Life: http://eurostyleyourlife.com/
Marie & Freres: http://www.marieandfreres.com/
Seastar Restaurant & Raw Bar: http://seastarrestaurant.com/seattle.php?page=home
Kirland Tourism: http://www.explorekirkland.com/
Woodmark: http://www.thewoodmark.com/
Northwest Face: http://www.thewoodmark.com/spa/
Carillon Point: http://carillon-point.com/
Kate Quinn Organics: http://www.katequinnorganics.com/
Sweet Cakes: http://www.sweetcakeskirkland.com/
Bin on the Lake: http://binonthelake.com/

Maui, Hawaii Story
Engagement, Wedding and Anniversary Photographer: www.annakimphotography.com
Wedding Coordinator & Officiant: www.4mauiweddings.com
Super Chic Floral Design: www.dellables.com
Hair Stylist: www.dansanchezsalon.com
Makeup Artist: www.makeupmaui.com
Shuttle Service Guests: www.akinatours.com
The Fairmont Kea Lani: www.fairmont.com/KeaLani
Westin Maui Resort & Spa: www.westinmaui.com
Grande Wailea: www.grandwailea.com
Lāna’I at Manele Bay: www.fourseasons.com/manelebay
The Lodge at Koele: www.fourseasons.com/koele
Pele’s Other Garden: www.pelesothergarden.com

Tahiti, French Polynesia Story
The Tahiti Tourism website is a fabulous resource for planning a trip to French Polynesia: http://www.tahiti-tourisme.com/
If you overnight in Papeete before or after travelling to the outer islands, the Manava Suite Resort or Intercontinental Tahiti Resort are great options and only minutes from the airport: www.spmhotels.com / www.tahiti.interconti.com
On Moorea we loved our garden bungalow with private plunge pool at the boutique Moorea Pearl Resort and Spa: www.spmhotels.com
For a secluded island hideaway nothing compares to Le Taha’a Island Resort and Spa: www.letahaa.com
The ultimate in luxury and service awaits you at the Four Seasons Bora Bora: www.fourseasons.com/borabora
An incredible three-day sporting event: www.hawaikinuivaa.pf
Anyone interested in learning more about the Tahiti Cultured Pearl can visit the Robert WAN Pearl Museum: www.robertwan.com

Kenya, Africa Story
A visa is required to enter into Kenya, contact Visa Connection for more information: http://www.visaconnection.com/
Proof of a Yellow Fever vaccination is another entry requirement, contact Travel Medicine & Vaccination Centre to book a consultation: www.tmvc.com
There are many Safari outfits to choose from in Kenya, however we feel the intimate &Beyond Bateleur Camp is pure perfection: www.andbeyondafrica.com

Canmore, Alberta Story
Tourism Canmore: http://www.tourismcanmore.com/
Rocky Mountaineer: http://www.rockymountaineer.com/
Solara Resort & Spa: http://www.solararesort.ca/
One Wellness & Spa: http://www.onewellnessandspa.com/
Fairmont Lake Louise: www.fairmont.com/lakelouise
Georgetown Inn: http://www.georgetowninn.ca/
Bear Street Tavern: http://www.bearstreettavern.ca/
Iron Goat Pub & Grill: http://www.irongoat.ca/
Rustica Steakhouse: http://www.silvertipresort.com/

Hong Kong, Asia Story
Splendid Tours: http://www.splendidtours.com/
Peking Garden Restaurant: http://www.maxims.com.hk/
Jumbo Floating Restaurant: http://www.jumbo.com.hk/
Rainbow Seafood Restaurant: http://www.rainbowrest.com.hk/
Octopus Pass: http://www.octopus.com.hk/
Honk Kong Tourism Board: http://www.discoverhongkong.com/

Osoyoos, Okanagan Story
Above the Board Watersports http://www.atbwatersports.com/
Sunflight Parasailing www.sunflightparasailing.com/index.php
Burrowing Owl http://www.bovwine.ca/
Jackson-Triggs http://www.jacksontriggswinery.com/
Inniskillin http://www.inniskillin.com/
Black Hills Estate Winery http://www.blackhillswinery.com/
Twisted Tree http://www.twistedtree.ca/
La Stella http://www.lastella.ca/
Casinni Cellars http://www.cassini.ca/
The Ridge Brew House www.westridgeinn.com/restaurant.asp
The Thirsty Turtle Beach Bar www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=112170835481306
Walnut Beach Resort http://www.walnutbeachosoyoos.com/
Watermark Wine Bar www.watermarkbeachresort.com/page/food-amp-wine
Passa Tempo http://www.passatemporestaurant.ca/
Spirit Ridge Vineyard Resort and Spa http://www.spiritridge.ca/
Dolci Deli http://www.dolcideli.com/
Campo Marina http://www.campomarina.com/
Watermark Beach Resort http://www.watermarkbeachresort.com/
Spirit Ridge http://www.spiritridge.ca/
Unveil Tours http://www.unveilshuttles.com/

Phoneix, Arizona Story
Phoenix Coyotes Nhl hockey team: http://coyotes.nhl.com/
Hot Air Expeditions for hot air ballooning: http://www.hotair/
Lake Havasu Tourism for boating: http://www.golakehavasu/
Arizona Food tours: http://www.arrizonafoodtours.com/
Scottsdale Fashion square: http://www.fashionsquare.com/
Biltmore Fashion Park: http://www.shopbiltmore.com/
Mill Avenue District in Tempe: http://www.millavenue.com/
Suede: http://www.suedeaz.com/
Martini ranch: http://www.marti/
Pussycat Lounge: http://www.pclaz.com/
Geisha a Go Go: http://www.geisha/
Westgate City Centre: http://www.westgatecitycenter.com/
W hotel, scottsdale: http://www.star/
Hyatt Gainey Ranch, Scottsdale: http://scottsdale.hyatt.com/
Phoenix Tourism: http://www.visitphoenix.com

Seattle, Washington Story
Seattle Food Tours: http://www.seattlefoodtours.com/
Rob Roy: http://www.robroyseattle.com/
Karma Martini Lounge: http://www.karmamartinilounge.com/
Asian Art Museum: http://www.seattleartmuseum.org/
The Local Vine: http://www.thelocalvine.com/
Barrio: http://www.barriorestaurant.com/
Experience Music Project: http://www.empsfm.org/
Seattle Tourism: http://www.visitseattle.org/
City Pass: www.citypass.com/seattle
Hyatt at Olive 8: http://www.olive8.hyatt.com/

Thailand, Asia Story
Diethelm Travel Tours: http://www.diethelmtravel.com/
John Gray Seacanoe: http://www.johngray-seacanoe.com/
Time for Lime: http://www.timeforlime.net/
Kata Thani Resort in Kata Beach, Phuket: http://www.katathani.com/
Amari Vogue in Aonang, Krabi www.amari.com/vogue/index.aspx
Thailand Tourism: http://www.tourismthailand.org/.

     
Follow us for travel tips and to share our travel experiences